A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Go down

A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  bill on Sun May 18, 2008 4:50 pm

Damn , this is the third time i repost, since he keep deleting my complaint that against him. He is trying to cover his pussy ass by doing that !

Well, we were chasing the suspect (wuz_kiski) a hitman in IC who got the full supporting from the ex-mayor Tom_Banks and Torben_Hernandez, they were ordered by Tom_Banks or Torben_Hernandez to murder all the FBI Agents. Wuz_Kiski was running on foot to try to escaping from us, he then entered a building (its an outdoor building) near the FBI HQ.

So , my mate and i stepped out from the rancher to continue the chase on Wuz_Kiski. I did /me unholsters my tazer before i tazed Wuz_Kiski. Unfortunately, Wuz_Kiski accused & reported me to Torben_Hernandez that i tazed him from my ass [its shown in the picture below].

After a few sec, Torben teleported to us and he jailed me straight away WITHOUT listen to my explaination. Torben purposely was revenging because Tom_Banks was accused & prossesed by the FBI.

Stop Deleting/editing my post and my CONCLUSION ! TO TORBEN !

The conclusion is Torben isn't worth/fit for his admin possition, since he abused it to revenge & simply jail people without a reason/listen to a person and for his personal benefits which included helping his friends in anyway that he can.






Yet, don't DELETE the part that you kicked me and i undragged Wuz_Kiski, and i was typing to both of you and in my radio while you jailing me , so i can't undrag him in A SEC . This shit happened in just a sec. Stop bringing this topic to here. The main fact is that you don't even listen to an explaination from a person before you proceed the penalty ! and abusing the power for your own benefits.

PS : Look at the time , its occured in a minute, how can i type so many fucking thing in the same time?

PS2: He DID NOT TOLD ME TO UNDRAG, check the log.



Don't bring another topic to cover your pussy ass, i DID undrag him in the jail since YOU jailed me straight away while i was dragging him WITHOUT ANY QUESTION, so i have no chance to undrag him at outside. Stop be a retarded.

P.S. , Your friend , Wuz_Kiski did NOT tell me to undrag but he was spamming "TAZER FROM ASS" , then you teleported to us and straight jailed me away as i mentioned above.


Last edited by bill on Sun May 18, 2008 5:28 pm; edited 4 times in total

bill
Beginning to Post
Beginning to Post

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-05-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 4:55 pm

Blahblah blah, Bullshit. You had him /dragged and he told me that he told you that you should undrag him,, And you didn't because you where in jail, And you didn't even Whisper me, Nor talked to me so ye. Fail?
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  James on Sun May 18, 2008 4:56 pm

I believe it was about the tazer from ass issue!

James
Intermediate RP-er
Intermediate RP-er

Number of posts : 64
Registration date : 2008-04-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 4:58 pm

The whisper part includes that,, And i jailed him for 3 minutes because he just contineud to play, And wasn't even paying attention to me.
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

retarded

Post  bill on Sun May 18, 2008 5:00 pm

Don't bring another topic to cover your pussy ass, i DID undrag him in the jail since YOU jailed me straight away while i was dragging him WITHOUT ANY QUESTION, so i have no chance to undrag him at outside. Stop be a retarded.

P.S. , Your friend , Wuz_Kiski did NOT tell me to undrag but he was spamming "TAZER FROM ASS" , then you teleported to us and straight jailed me away as i mentioned above.


Last edited by bill on Sun May 18, 2008 5:06 pm; edited 1 time in total

bill
Beginning to Post
Beginning to Post

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-05-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 5:03 pm

bill wrote:Don't bring another topic to cover your pussy ass, i DID undrag him in the jail since YOU jailed me straight away while i was dragging him WITHOUT ANY QUESTION, so i have no chance to undrag him at outside. Stop be a retarded.


You didn't, He said you didn't undrag him, And refused to. And ever heard of /w ?
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  James on Sun May 18, 2008 5:05 pm

Some1 might be leing |:O Admin check the logs Razz

James
Intermediate RP-er
Intermediate RP-er

Number of posts : 64
Registration date : 2008-04-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 5:05 pm

I'll try to find the part, But honestly i believe Kala faster then this guy.


Last edited by Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 5:08 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Kala on Sun May 18, 2008 5:07 pm

bill wrote:Damn , this is the third time i repost, since he keep deleting my complaint that against him.

Well, we were chasing the suspect (wuz_kiski) a hitman in IC who got the full supporting from the ex-mayor Tom_Banks and Torben_Hernandez, they were ordered by Tom_Banks or Torben_Hernandez to murder all the FBI Agents. Wuz_Kiski was running on foot to try to escaping from us, he then entered a building (its an outdoor building) near the FBI HQ.

So , my mate and i stepped out from the rancher to continue the chase on Wuz_Kiski. I did /me unholsters my tazer before i tazed Wuz_Kiski. Unfortunately, Wuz_Kiski accused & reported me to Torben_Hernandez that i tazed him from my ass [its shown in the picture below].

After a few sec, Torben teleported to us and he jailed me straight away WITHOUT listen to my explaination. Torben purposely was revenging because Tom_Banks was accused & prossesed by the FBI.





"So , my mate and i stepped out from the rancher to continue the chase on Wuz_Kiski. I did /me unholsters my tazer before i tazed Wuz_Kiski. Unfortunately, Wuz_Kiski accused & reported me to Torben_Hernandez that i tazed him from my ass [its shown in the picture below]."

Yah, it was my fault, why you blame Torben, yo ushould report me not torben! I told torben yo udid Tazer from ass ( Didint see your /me ) And i reported you, you were dragging me Torben jailed me. then i told you to un drag But yo udragged me with you to the jail, then you refused to Undrag
avatar
Kala
Intermediate RP-er
Intermediate RP-er

Number of posts : 51
Woonplaats : Sucks
Registration date : 2008-03-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  James on Sun May 18, 2008 5:09 pm

Wow total dayshafu there

James
Intermediate RP-er
Intermediate RP-er

Number of posts : 64
Registration date : 2008-04-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 5:09 pm

14:15] Bill_Keyman Shouts: Freeze And Show Us Your Damn Hands [/handsup]!!
[14:15] Admin Mike_Lamborghini: Naw
[14:15] * Bill_Keyman holsters/unholsters his guns/tazer !
[14:15] Admin Jonathon_Cruscoe: lol
[14:15] [part] Tom_Banks has left the server (9:0)
[14:15] Admin Mike_Lamborghini: Torben we need to help not to punish remember? :X
[14:15] [chat] [Maxim_Moreno]: Get lost
[14:15] Don_Vito Shouts: nice cars!!
[14:15] [chat] [Maxim_Moreno]: logout
[14:15] [chat] [Maxim_Moreno]: Get lost
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( TAZER FROM ASS ))
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( TAZER FROM ASS ))
[14:15] * Mario_Caserno talks into his radio
[14:15] ** Officer Mario_Caserno: Just follow it )), over. **
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( TAZER FROM ASS ))
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( TAZER FROM ASS ))
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( TAZER FROM ASS ))
[14:15] * Bill_Keyman takes out cuffs
[14:15] * Bill_Keyman puts the hands of the suspect behind his back
[14:15] * Bill_Keyman cuffs the suspect
[14:15] * Lars_Berg talks into his radio
[14:15] ** Lieutenant Lars_Berg: ?)), over. **
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( TAZER FROM ASS ))
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( TAZER FROM ASS ))
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( TAZER FROM ASS ))
[14:15] ** Vice-Director Maxim_Moreno: where r u ?. )) **
[14:15] * Lars_Berg has accepted a backup call
[14:15] [part] Nico_Bellick has left the server (10:1)
[14:15] Bill_Keyman Says: (( i did pulls out my tazer early ))
[14:15] ** Director Torben_Hernandez: City. )) **
[14:15] ** Director Torben_Hernandez: They got WUz. )) **
[14:15] ** Director Wuz_Kiski: TAZER FROM ASS FFS. )) **
[14:15] ** Director Wuz_Kiski: TAZER FROM ASS FFS. )) **
[14:15] * Bill_Keyman talks into his radio
[14:15] ** Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: i got the suspect, over. **
[14:15] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( Tazer from ass -.- ))
[14:16] [chat] [Chris_Rebel]: Ok...
[14:16] * Jonathon_Cruscoe pulls his shotgun from it's sheaf
[14:16] [chat] [Jonathon_Cruscoe]: Hands in the air
[14:16] [join] Andre_19 has joined the server (9:201.8.6.163)
[14:16] Joinmessage: Someone has joined the server.
[14:16] Joinmessage: Someone has joined the server.
[14:16] Joinmessage: Someone has joined the server.
[14:16] Joinmessage: Someone has joined the server.
[14:16] Bill_Keyman Says: (( tis air tazer ))
[14:16] Report from Wuz_Kiski: 7 Tazer from ass
[14:16] Report from Wuz_Kiski: 7 Tazer from ass
[14:16] Report from Wuz_Kiski: 7 Tazer from ass
[14:16] Report from Wuz_Kiski: 7 Tazer from ass
[14:16] Maxim_Moreno Says: (( I tped here :X ))
[14:16] Torben_Hernandez Says: (( Tazer from ass? ))
[14:16] * Chris_Rebel searches officer's pockets for his wallet
[14:16] Bill_Keyman Says: (( tazer from ass? ))
[14:16] * Chris_Rebel found it
[14:16] Bill_Keyman Says: (( its not ))
[14:16] [chat] [Mario_Caserno]: What you want?
[14:16] AdmCmd: Torben_Hernandez UnFroze Wuz_Kiski
[14:16] AdmCmd: Wuz_Kiski was UnFrozen by Torben_Hernandez
[14:16] AdmCmd: Wuz_Kiski was UnFrozen by Torben_Hernandez
[14:16] AdmCmd: Wuz_Kiski was UnFrozen by Torben_Hernandez
[14:16] AdmCmd: Wuz_Kiski was UnFrozen by Torben_Hernandez

[14:16] * Chris_Rebel opens the wallet
[14:16] ** Director Wuz_Kiski: hes dragging me. )) **
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  bill on Sun May 18, 2008 5:11 pm

bill wrote:Don't bring another topic to cover your pussy ass, i DID undrag him in the jail since YOU jailed me straight away while i was dragging him WITHOUT ANY QUESTION, so i have no chance to undrag him at outside. Stop be a retarded.

P.S. , Your friend , Wuz_Kiski did NOT tell me to undrag but he was spamming "TAZER FROM ASS" , then you teleported to us and straight jailed me away as i mentioned above.



Read this , kala. Torben DID NOT give me a chance to explaint/undrag you , since he jailed me upon he teleported to us. Eventually , i undragged you in the jail , no?

bill
Beginning to Post
Beginning to Post

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-05-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Kala on Sun May 18, 2008 5:14 pm

WHO YOU BLAME TORBEN! THIS IS ALL MY FAULT GOD DAMN! LEAVE TORBEN ALONE! :X
avatar
Kala
Intermediate RP-er
Intermediate RP-er

Number of posts : 51
Woonplaats : Sucks
Registration date : 2008-03-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 5:14 pm

Well, There is a command called /w,, Wich you could whisper to me. And see the logs i had to unfreeze him like 5 times..
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  bill on Sun May 18, 2008 5:16 pm

Yet, don't DELETE the part that you kicked me and i undragged Wuz_Kiski, and i was typing to both of you and in my radio while you jailing me , so i can't undrag him in A SEC . This shit happened in just a sec. Stop bringing this topic to here. The main fact is that you don't even listen to an explaination from a person before you proceed the penalty ! and abusing the power for your own benefits.

PS : Look at the time , its occured in a minute, how can i type so many fucking thing in the same time?

PS2: He DID NOT TOLD ME TO UNDRAG


Last edited by bill on Sun May 18, 2008 5:19 pm; edited 1 time in total

bill
Beginning to Post
Beginning to Post

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-05-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 5:18 pm

bill wrote:Yet, don't DELETE the part that you kicked me and i undragged Wuz_Kiski, and i was typing in my radio while you jailing me , so i can't undrag him in A SEC , This shit happened in just a sec. Stop bringing this topic to here. The main fact is that you don't even listen to an explaination from a person before you proceed the penalty ! and abusing the power for your own benefits.


Why is it my own benefit to release Kala?
And when you returned you started whispering your mate,, instead of me. So ye own fault Smile.
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Kala on Sun May 18, 2008 5:19 pm

bill wrote:Yet, don't DELETE the part that you kicked me and i undragged Wuz_Kiski, and i was typing in my radio while you jailing me , so i can't undrag him in A SEC , This shit happened in just a sec. Stop bringing this topic to here. The main fact is that you don't even listen to an explaination from a person before you proceed the penalty ! and abusing the power for your own benefits.




"and abusing the power for your own benefits"

BULLSHIT!
avatar
Kala
Intermediate RP-er
Intermediate RP-er

Number of posts : 51
Woonplaats : Sucks
Registration date : 2008-03-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  bill on Sun May 18, 2008 5:20 pm

I'll leave this to Nicky , and i believe Nicky will do his best decision.

bill
Beginning to Post
Beginning to Post

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-05-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 5:21 pm

14:16] * Chris_Rebel opens the wallet
[14:16] ** Director Wuz_Kiski: hes dragging me. )) **
[14:16] [chat] [Chris_Rebel]: Your money...
[14:16] Maxim_Moreno Says: (( i was looking for my bullet ))
[14:16] * Bill_Keyman talks into his radio
[14:16] ** Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: wtf )), over. **
[14:16] Mario_Caserno Says: (( I got nothing in there lol ))
[14:16] [part] Andre_19 has left the server (9:2)
[14:16] * Bill_Keyman talks into his radio
[14:16] ** Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: i pulls out my tazer )), over. **
[14:16] Admin Mike_Lamborghini: Very Happy
[14:16] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( STOP DRAGGING ))
[14:16] * Chris_Rebel takes 10k from the wallet.
[14:16] Wuz_Kiski Says: (( FFS ))
[14:16] Chris_Rebel Says: (( Give them ))
[14:16] * James_Wilson talks into his radio
[14:16] ** Assistant Director in Charge James_Wilson: have to say /me pulls out a tazer, over. **
[14:16] * Bill_Keyman talks into his radio
[14:16] ** Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: i did )), over. **
[14:16] Mario_Caserno Says: (( I don't got money... ))
[14:17] ** Director Wuz_Kiski: im in jail.. he dragged me here when u teled. )) **
[14:17] (( Don_Vito: hitman got new cars? ))
[14:17] Mario_Caserno Says: (( xD ))
[14:17] Chris_Rebel Says: (( -_- ))
[14:17] * Bill_Keyman talks into his radio
[14:17] ** Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: i have the screen shot either )), over. **
[14:17] Chris_Rebel Says: (( lies ))
[14:17] [part] Bill_Keyman has left the server (7:2)


Enough time to whisper me, And yes stopping the discussion because you got owned?
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Torben on Sun May 18, 2008 5:26 pm

14:20] ** Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: i might be quitted this shit server )), over. **
[14:20] (( Chris_Rebel: Mario ))
[14:20] [chat] [Maxim_Moreno]: Where ?
[14:20] (( Lars_Berg: I have to go xD ))
[14:20] [chat] [Torben_Hernandez]: Lets trade with them
[14:20] (( Lars_Berg: Eat ))
[14:20] (( Mario_Caserno: Yea ))
[14:20] (( Chris_Rebel: You were non RP ))
[14:20] (( Lars_Berg: AFK ))
[14:20] * James_Wilson talks into his radio
[14:20] ** Assistant Director in Charge James_Wilson: Sad, over. **
[14:20] * Bill_Keyman talks into his radio
[14:20] ** Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: corrupted gay admin )), over. **
[14:20] (( Chris_Rebel: You had 10k ))
[14:20] * Bill_Keyman talks into his radio
[14:20] ** Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: faggot )), over. **
avatar
Torben
RP God
RP God

Number of posts : 176
Woonplaats : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Kala on Sun May 18, 2008 5:54 pm

"Special Agent in Charge Bill_Keyman: corrupted gay admin )), over. " :O :O
avatar
Kala
Intermediate RP-er
Intermediate RP-er

Number of posts : 51
Woonplaats : Sucks
Registration date : 2008-03-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: A Complaint on Torben_Hernandez

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum